Self Service Dog Wash & Dryer

Kennelgate Self Service Dog Wash

Kennelgate Self Service Dog Wash In Use

We offer a self service dog wash in selected stores which includes a self service wash, shampoo and dry. The self service dog wash consists of a professional dog bath and dryer, shampoo, towels, restraints (for the less keen dog!) Fully enclosed area with lead hooks to secure any other dog whilst waiting for their turn.

Don't want to make a mess in your bathroom at home? Let us do the cleaning, the bath will be cleared of all hair and disinfected after every use.

Don't want to kneel over your bath at home? Easy to use standing height bath! No more sore knees!

Been on a muddy walk? Just drop by on your way home to get the dog cleaned up.

Even the largest of breeds fit! Great Danes, Bernese Mountain Dogs, Bull Mastiffs, St. Bernard's... we are yet to find a breed that won't fit!

Pricing

Please note that the self service dog wash packaged are store specific and some stores may not be able to offer these additonal packes. Please contact us for more information.

Kennelgate Self Service Dog Wash In Use

Making an appointment

Appointments are not always necessary, however, booking is recommended to save waiting at busy times.

Please contact your local store directly to make an appointment, for more information or to speak to a member of the team.

Find your local Self Service Dog Wash

Kennelgate Chaddesden 
Unit 7 St. Mary's Retail Park, Nottingham Road 
Chaddesden 
Derby 
DE21 6PE 
Email: chaddesden@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01332 679 200

Kennelgate Derby
810 London Road 
Alvaston 
Derby 
DE24 8WA 
Email: derby@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01332 752 011

Kennelgate Gamston 
Unit 1 Gamston District Centre 
Gamston 
Nottingham 
NG2 6PS 
Email: gamston@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 0115 982 7714


BRAND NEW AND NOW OPEN
Kennelgate Grantham
89 London Road
Grantham
NG31 6HS 
Email: grantham@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01476 577 421

Kennelgate Hucknall
Ashgate Retail Park
Hucknall
Nottingham
NG15 7UQ
Email: hucknall@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 0115 9681 888

Kennelgate Littleover
58 Manor Road
Littleover
Derby
DE23 6BR
Email: littleover@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01332 291 689

Kennelgate Mansfield
Unit J, Sandlands Court, Fulmar Close 
Forest Town 
Mansfield 
Nottinghamshire 
NG19 0GG 
Email: mansfield@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01623 650 233

Kennelgate Mapperley
Unit 3, 331 Mapperley Plains 
Mapperley 
Nottingham 
NG3 5RG 
Email: mapperley@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 0115 9206 944

Kennelgate Wakefield
Unit C (112-116),
Horbury Road,
Wakefield,
WF2 8UB
Email: wakefield@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01924 387 511

Kennelgate Westpoint Chilwell
Units 6 & 7, West Point Centre 
Chilwell 
Nottingham 
NG9 6DX 
Email: westpoint@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 0115 972 9983

Kennelgate Weston Favell
Units 1 & 2 Octagon Way 
Weston Favell District Centre 
Weston Favell 
Northampton 
NN3 8JP 
Email: westonfavell@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 01604 401 030

Kennelgate Wollaton
Trowell Road 
Wollaton 
Nottingham 
NG8 2EN 
Email: wollaton@kennelgate.co.uk
Telephone: 0115 9854 323